Future Honest

Colin Tilley

Behind The Scenes Credits
DJ Khaled ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts
Kendrick Lamar – Alright
Future – Mask Off
Axwell – I Love You
Britney Spears ft. Tinashe – Slumber Party
Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini
Kyle ft. Lil Yachty – I Spy
Kiiara ft. Felix Snow – Whippin
Fergie – MILF $
DJ Snake – Middle
School Boy Q & Kanye – That Part
Wale – My PYT
Nick Jonas – Champagne Problems
Skrillex ft. Vic Mensa – No Chill
Kris Wu – July
Nicki Minaj – Anaconda
Alesso – Wanna Know
Kendrick Lamar – These Walls
Prince Royce Ft. J Lo and Pitbull – Back It Up
Rita Ora ft. Chris Brown – Body On Me
Chris Brown ft. Tyga – Ayo
DJ Carnage ft. ILOVEMAKONNEN – I Like Tuh
David Guetta – Just One Last Time
Nick Jonas – Levels
Chris Brown Ft. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes – Look At Me Now
Ella Henderson – Mirror Man
Chris Brown Ft. Tyga – Dueces
The Band Perry – Live Forever
Justin Bieber – All That Matters
Chris Brown – Don’t Wake Me Up
Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz – Talk Dirty
Enrique Iglesias – Heart Attack
Justin Bieber ft. Chance The Rapper – Confident
Jason Derulo – Want To Want Me
Lil Wayne ft. Rick Ross – John
Jason Derulo ft. Snoop Dogg – Wiggle
Justin Bieber – U Smile
Nicki Minaj Ft. Cassie – The Boys
David Guetta Ft. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown – I Can Only Imagine
Ne-Yo – Coming With You
Future – Honest
Lil Wayne – Krazy
Rick Ross ft. Future – No Games
Tyga ft. Wiz Khalifa – Molly
Zendaya – Replay
Tyga – Dope
Nicki Minaj – Freedom
Chris Brown – Don’t Judge Me
Chris Brown Ft. Justin Bieber – Next 2 You